GUEST POST..#IT WAS WONDERFUL

Posted: November 17, 2012 in Relationships, Routine
Tags: ,

Author: BILDAD “Whizzkid” EMASE


It has been centuries since the word existed, where all things are at a stand still when its mentioned.Kings have power, the strongest have might but all are brought down n humbled by its immensity.Love,love oooh love!

Lately I’ve been having its all, not really the most out of it, but realizing how troublesome it can be once you are affected.Hook ups are the in thing at the moment,I guess in the past too…at the start of a semester. There are amazing people out there…people you would stay put to listen to,those you would not get your eyes off and those you would die to have for a life time.But it daent cross our minds that all things have their omega.

So it was a dream come true when I got acquainted to someone so special to me, I will leave to call her SPECIAL.A reason to smile and fall about the place at the silliest of the jokes, every meeting was a blessing and oooh!…I longed for the ‘sermons’. What struck me most was her personality leave alone the sequencing for most if not all her anatomical structures. I liked to watch her burst out, I loved to watch her charming smile and I got carried away by each hug I got from her…it was brilliant.

We flowed despite our flaws; the moments overcame these.Life meant so much especially from her perspective and I seemed to buy all her ideas. She had such charisma and everything uttered by her seemed to be gospel truth. Little did I know that I was nurturing this unquenchable feeling. We all look forward to or already have that person you hold with high esteem, one you will look at and just smile sheepishly, to cuddle and play with their phalanges and wish for such moments to last forever…I experienced all this with her.

I for sure felt something at her gaze…did she realize how much she meant to me? It’s still fresh in my mind, pondering about this…am crowded with a hell of imaginations. Time tells on many of the things that we undergo in this journey towards our destinies, but one thing is for sure, it was wonderful and am grateful to whatever it is that made as meet.

Comments
  1. Bushman says:

    Thank you Noni

    Like

  2. normally i don’t leave a comment but your post was excellent so i had to thank you for that. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

    Like

  3. nonijay says:

    nyc one whizzkid .I loved it

    Like

  4. just want to say something about your post! i am really impressed by it. i hope to catch such interesting ideas! lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

    Like

  5. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    jordans free shipping

    cheap jordans

    Like

  6. do check this site often as it is very good and informative and will i look out for an answer! lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

    Like

  7. mestreseo says:

    nice job, another great example of how simplicity makes things prettier. this post is absolutely good. mestreseo mestreseo mestreseo mestreseo mestreseo

    Like

  8. mestreseo says:

    you write your posts with so much whimsy that is very nice reading them. mestreseo mestreseo mestreseo mestreseo mestreseo

    Like

  9. congratulations my friend, your website is awesome, i really appreciate coming here to see what you have. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

    Like