I am missing school already

Posted: December 11, 2012 in First, unique
Tags: , ,

I don’t know if it was just me or many people had mixed reactions as pertains the just ended semester.

I could say it’s the reality that an Anatomy and Microbiology CAT awaits, the fact that the semester was extra short owing to the delayed opening and the early closure or maybe the fact that I only started making new friends towards the end.

This semester was fun in many ways. The 2 medical camps, the Class trip, the photo session in the new class plus the group I was part off that went to Naff!

The semester leaves me hanging.
Uncertainties regarding the CATs excluding the B-Chem which is a sure below average.

I will certainly miss my classmates.
The football matches, the kitchenette, riverview and its occupants and even the Lecturers…especially Mr. Ngugi.

Comments are closed.