My dreams for 2013…

Posted: January 2, 2013 in Deep thoughts, First, Life, Plans, Reality Check, Routine, Think
Tags: , , , , ,

dreamer

My dream has always been to succeed in whatever I attempt.
The term ‘whatever’ spans across a wide area…studies, sports, games, farming, business, arguments and even ladies.
This has ended up nurturing a competitive spirit in me which might work either as a detriment or source of greatness.

The good thing about being this way is that you become well informed over a wide range of subjects and other topics that matter.
However, for the procrastinator that I am, it only makes me average in all the fields.

That’s why I am turning over a new leaf for the year 2013.

My dreams are therefore;

->Get back in touch with God…then;
1. take one day at a time.
2. mind my own business.
3. stop pleasing people at my expense.
4. Become more open minded.
5. make a list of my priorities which excludes some of the aforementioned activities.

They seem like resolutions but really they are my dreams.

Comments
  1. nice blog over here! Thanks for posting…

    Like